HOWAG

HOWAG is a well-established Swiss company with international experience and know-how in versatile cable solutions.

HOWAG is your reliable partner for cable confections, cable systems and assemblies. The company is furthermore well-known for trading high-quality cables, components and system technology. Among our customers you will find engineering industries, IT- and telecom operators, security firms, energy production and distribution companies as well as medical product manufacturers.

Beside the classical “extended workbench” the highly qualified and motivated crew is an excellent contact point for new developments, product evaluations, productions in series and multinational solutions.

Our production plants and warehouses in Switzerland, Bulgaria and China are all operating on identical high quality levels and maintain a close and direct collaboration among each other.

Benefit from an efficient and effective product settlement of the project as all our “solutions come from one source”. Our maxim of a good “return of investment” is easy to achieve due our high quality commitment.

We happily attend and patronise your transnational projects with our broadly based and customer-orientated setup.

Top

HOWAG

HOWAG est une entreprise Suisse bien établie qui possède une expérience internationale et un savoir-faire particulier dans le domaine des solutions connectiques polyvalentes.

HOWAG est le partenaire sur qui vous pouvez compter pour la confection, l’assemblage et les systèmes de câbles. La société est également bien connue pour commercialiser des câbles, des composants et des systèmes techniques de haute qualité. Vous trouverez parmi nos clients des firmes industrielles, des opérateurs IT et télécom, des sociétés actives dans la sécurité, des compagnies de production et de distribution d’énergie aussi bien que des fabricants de produits médicaux.

Notre personnel hautement qualifié et motivé ne représente pas que la force de travail des ateliers mais constitue une excellente adresse pour de nouveaux développements, l’évaluation de produits, la fabrication en série et la mise en œuvre de solutions multinationales.

Nos sites de production et de stockage en Suisse, en Bulgarie et en Chine opèrent tous avec le même niveau de qualité très élevé et maintiennent entre eux une collaboration étroite et directe.

Notre vision globale permet de développer vos projets de manière efficace et concrète. Notre maxime «offrir un bon retour sur investissement » se vérifie aisément à l’usage, grâce à notre engagement total sur le plan de la qualité.

C’est avec plaisir que nous accompagnerons et parrainerons vos projets transnationaux en nous appuyant sur notre organisation solide et orientée client.

Top