HOWAG

HOWAG is a well-established Swiss company with international experience and know-how in versatile cable solutions.

HOWAG is your reliable partner for cable confections, cable systems and assemblies. The company is furthermore well-known for trading high-quality cables, components and system technology. Among our customers you will find engineering industries, IT- and telecom operators, security firms, energy production and distribution companies as well as medical product manufacturers.

Beside the classical “extended workbench” the highly qualified and motivated crew is an excellent contact point for new developments, product evaluations, productions in series and multinational solutions.

Our production plants and warehouses in Switzerland, Bulgaria and China are all operating on identical high quality levels and maintain a close and direct collaboration among each other.

Benefit from an efficient and effective product settlement of the project as all our “solutions come from one source”. Our maxim of a good “return of investment” is easy to achieve due our high quality commitment.

We happily attend and patronise your transnational projects with our broadly based and customer-orientated setup.

Top

HOWAG

HOWAG ist ein Schweizer Traditionsunternehmen mit internationaler Erfahrung in Kabellösungen vielfältigster Art.

Im Bereich Kabelkonfektion, Kabelsysteme und Baugruppen, sowie dem Handel von qualitativ hochwertigen Kabeln, Komponenten und Systemtechnik ist HOWAG ein verlässlicher Partner für Maschinenindustrie, IT und Fernmelde-Branche, Sicherheitsdienste, Energieerzeugung und –Verteilung sowie der Medizinaltechnik.

Nebst der klassischen ‚Verlängerten Werkbank‘ ist die hoch qualifizierte und motivierte Crew eine ausgezeichnete Adresse für Neuentwicklungen, Produkteevaluation, Serienherstellung und multinationalen Lösungen.

Die Fertigungsstätten und Lager in der Schweiz, in Bulgarien und China sind auf identischem Qualitätsniveau und pflegen eine enge und direkte Zusammenarbeit untereinander.

 Die „Lösung aus einer Hand“ wird die Projektabwicklung effizient und effektiv machen. Unsere Maxime eines guten „Return on Investment“, ist und durch das hohe Qualitätsverständnis beider Partner einfach zu erreichen.

Länderübergreifende Projekte begleiten wir gerne mit unserer breiten und kundenfokussierten Aufstellung.

Top